that which shall remain unsaid

Taken from the glorious Ms. Sizzle.  Things that shall remain unsaid.

 

“I think you create your own drama.  And that you thrive on it.”

“I’m always waiting for the other shoe to drop.”

“I think you did it for attention.”

“I don’t think you should have a baby.”

“I don’t trust a thing you say as genuine”

“I think therapy has actually made you worse.”

“I think you could try harder with your mother-in-law.”

“Your strict rules have created a fearful child.”

One Response to “that which shall remain unsaid”

  1. That therapy one, yeah, I could say that to someone.

    I’m certain a few people who read my post today will assume one of mine is about them. They will probably be right! 😉

Leave a Reply

