moving

I’ve moved, or have been reinvented, depending on how you look at things.  I’ve decided to start over, and this time to be semi-anon.  So those of you that are seeing this and think you know me, welcome!  You’re in the club.  I’m hoping I can take a bit more freedom with my writing this way, get all of the good things out of this that I always have, but without the junk and maybe regain some authenticity at the same time.

We’ll see how this goes.  So yeah, it’s me.

2 Responses to “moving”

  1. nice layout. Crisp, clean, energy-saving black 🙂

    welcome back.

Leave a Reply

